Help the Lib Dems win in Northamptonshire!

Read more

Parliamentary Candidates

These are the Parliamentary Candidates for the Liberal Democrats in Northamptonshire for the December 2019 election:

Corby - Chris Stanbra

Daventry - Andrew Simpson

Kettering - Chris Nelson

Northampton North - Martin Sawyer

Northampton South - Jill Hope

South Northamptonshire - Chris Lofts

Wellingborough - Suzanne Austin






Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.